Vorstand

Vorstand FC Bischofszell

Präsident

Thomas Mauchle
079 101 98 26
thomas.mauchle@fcb1913.ch

Vizepräsident

Markus Fäh
079 588 50 45
markus.faeh@fcb1913.ch

Finanzchef

Leo Mauchle
079 478 42 91
leo.mauchle@fcb1913.ch

Sportchef

Ernst Keller
078 885 91 10
ernst.keller@fcb1913.ch

Aktuar

Roland Grob
078 739 29 92
roland.grob@fcb1913.ch

Juniorenobmann

Pasquale Spring
078 649 52 54
pasquale.spring@bluewin.ch

Seniorenobmann

Matthais Keller
079 500 83 60
thies.keller@gmx.ch

J&S-Coach

Patrick Holenstein
079 632 51 22
paho@hotmail.ch

Marketing

Samuel Schöb
078 907 65 54
schoebsamuel@gmail.com

Anlässe

Mehmet Yilmaz
078 726 12 43
mehmet.yilmaz@fcb1913.ch